Our Team

Administration

Danna Wilson
Danna Wilson
Chief Financial Officer
admin@pasoroblesford.com
Jami Rall
Jami Rall
Office Manager
ap@pasoroblesford.com
Robyn Ingram
Robyn Ingram
Warranty Administrator & Accounts Payable and Receivable
robyn.ingram@pasoroblesford.com
LeAnn Taylor
LeAnn Taylor
Vehicle Inventory Clerk / DMV Clerk
Kirstin Ramos
Kirstin Ramos
Cashier & Receptionist

Finance Department

Aaron Yarborough
Aaron Yarborough
Finance Manager
Scott Bloom
Scott Bloom
Finance Manager
scottb@pasoroblesford.com

Fleet Sales

Joe  Conte
Joe Conte
Fleet Manager
joeconte87@yahoo.com

Sales Department

Heath Shepard
Heath Shepard
General Sales Manager
heaths@pasoroblesford.com
Keven Pryor
Keven Pryor
Sales Manager
kevenp@pasoroblesford.com
Gary Siordia
Gary Siordia
Sales Manager
Garys@pasoroblesford.com
Kevin Shannon
Kevin Shannon
Internet Manager
kevins@pasoroblesford.com
Tony Titone
Tony Titone
Internet Manager
anthonyt@pasoroblesford.com
Curt Scarbrough
Curt Scarbrough
Sales Advisor
curt@pasoroblesford.com
Mike Daugherty
Mike Daugherty
Sales Advisor
mike@pasoroblesford.com
Jason Buchanan
Jason Buchanan
Sales Advisor
jasonb@pasoroblesford.com
Juan Gomez
Juan Gomez
Sales Advisor
JuanG@pasoroblesford.com
Juan  Ramirez
Juan Ramirez
Sales Advisor
Juanpasoford@gmail.com
Lisa Martin
Lisa Martin
Media Manager
LisaM@pasoroblesford.com
Rafael Melgoza
Rafael Melgoza
Sales Advisor
rafaelm@pasoroblesford.com

Service Department

Hugh Williamson
Hugh Williamson
Service Manager
service@pasoroblesford.com
Adam Becker
Adam Becker
Service Advisor
adam@pasoroblesford.com
Gay Peysar
Gay Peysar
Service Advisor
gay@pasoroblesford.com
Mike Kendrick
Mike Kendrick
Service Advisor
mike@pasoroblesford.com
Steve Swank
Steve Swank
Service Advisor
SteveS@pasoroblesford.com
Kevin Barnabei
Kevin Barnabei
Shuttle Driver
Don Chesser
Don Chesser
Shop Foreman
Michelle Domber
Michelle Domber
Porter
Charles Marak
Charles Marak
Service Technician
Chris Stober
Chris Stober
Service Technician
Devon Engard
Devon Engard
Service Technician
Jose Oliva
Jose Oliva
Service Technician
Justin Redongo
Justin Redongo
Service Technician
Keith Miles
Keith Miles
Service Technician
Nick Rasmussen
Nick Rasmussen
Service Technician
Richard Johns
Richard Johns
Service Technician
Richard Velasquez
Richard Velasquez
Service Technician
Steven Estrada
Steven Estrada
Service Technician
Wyatt Kenyon
Wyatt Kenyon
Service Technician
James  Wells
James Wells
Service Technician
Kenny Rayner
Kenny Rayner
Service Technician
Johnny Watson
Johnny Watson
Service Technician - Quick Lube
Matthew Watson
Matthew Watson
Service Technician - Quick Lube
Nicholas Weinstein
Nicholas Weinstein
Service Technician - Quick Lube
Manny Sandoval
Manny Sandoval
Vehicle Detail
Patrick Durgin
Patrick Durgin
Vehicle Detail

Parts Department

Floyd King
Floyd King
Parts Manager
parts@pasoroblesford.com
Carlos Padilla
Carlos Padilla
Parts Counterman
Fred Weinstein
Fred Weinstein
Parts Counterman
John Eschell
John Eschell
Parts Counterman
Joe Fiorenza
Joe Fiorenza
Shipping and Recieving Clerk
Ben Taylor
Ben Taylor
Parts Delivery Driver